Welcome

Hey everyone! You may have read my other blog, Sam’s strange world over at blogger. Well, blogger hasn’t been working on my computer lately, and since I missed blogging, I decided just to start one here! Anyway, for those of you who don’t know me, my name is Samantha, although some people call me by my middle name, Rose. I’m a writer, or I like to think so anyway. I love writing poetry, and trying to write books. I’m the youngest in my family, and I have three older sisters. One of those sisters is up in Heaven now, and living peacefully. I look forward to seeing her again. For now, I’m just trying to enjoy life.

Peace
Sam

4 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. glad you’re enjoying life. i sure like being your mom and enjoying it with you!
    xoxo
    mom

  2. I look forward to following your blog on this site. I love reading your poetry and catching up on what you are doing.

    Love,
    Ross

  3. Louisa & Fenway Says:

    You speak from your heart-the best writers always do! I look forward to reading more on your site!

  4. I hope you keep writing… I think it is beautiful! Love reading everything you write.

Leave a Reply

