Blue October+Stephenie Meyer=Awesomeness

So, since I won’t be attending any of the concert/signings for Breaking Dawn, I decided to watch the live broadcast that iclips.net was putting up tonight. It was incredible. I had never really listened to Blue October before, but now I’m thinking I might have to go pick up a CD. Stephenie has their music on some of her playlists for the books, and after hearing them, I can tell why.

I would also like to point out that this will be my last post about Breaking Dawn until August 8 or 9, depending on when I finish it. I’m going to guess the 8th, but it also depends on how tired I am after finishing it. (I don’t know how long it is, and I’m pretty much going to do some non-stop reading. xD) Another note. If you get the book right when it comes out, please have some patience and do not post spoilers in the comments. Thanks.

Peace
Sam

One Response to “Blue October+Stephenie Meyer=Awesomeness”

  1. I am so going to put spoilers in the comments….. haha!!! kidding! i don’t get to read it until you are done!

Leave a Reply

