Call me Crazy

Another short post to say…..I finished Breaking Dawn!!!!!!!! Yep. When we got to GF, the first stop we made was at the B&N there. I gladly took my book and then we made our way to the movie theatre. I had told my self, and my family, that I wasn’t going to open Breaking Dawn until we left GF. Ha. Right. As soon as we got in the car I opened it up. xD But after I read about, two pages maybe, I had to leave it behind. We went and saw Journey to the Center of the Earth in 3D. It was pretty good. As much as I liked the movie, I was still excited to get back to the book. (Of course, I had already read the first chapter in the special edition of Eclipse. But I was still excited.) And then we went and ate. Again, I left the book behind for some time with my family. As soon as we got done eating, I thought I would finally be able to pick up my book and just read. And then we went to Wally World. My book was left behind (again) and I waited until we were all done there. And then, I could finally read my book. I didn’t stop. I had predicted that I wouldn’t sleep until it was finished, and I was right. I started it around 9 at night, and when we got home, I kept reading. I kept reading until 8 in the morning. And then, I shut the book closed, feeling completely satisfied. I carefully put the book in my sister’s room so she could read it first thing. (Okay..I really really want to talk about it with someone…) I tried sleeping and couldn’t. I was still a little hyper from finishing. After all, the book is amazing!!!! But, I eventually got to sleep. And now, I just have to be patient until my sister and mom finish the book. (Comment here if you’ve read it all! I’m kinda desperate to discuss it. xD)

Peace
Sam

4 Responses to “Call me Crazy”

  1. Thank you for not posting any spoiliers. 🙂 We dragged Mandi out of the house for a family weekend and she’s trying to avoid carsickness and distraction to get through the book. I can’t wait for her to finish so that I can get my hands on it.

  2. yeah… i read book one when i got home from a midnight party. then i told myself that i had to go to sleep because i was going to atlanta in the morning. i couldnt sleep… so i couldnt go to atlanta… so i stayed home and read breaking dawn…

  3. Hey Rose! I finished Breaking Dawn and I liked it but it was very predictable. What do you think?

  4. Hey Rose! I thought that Breaking Dawn was a great ending novel for the twilight saga. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

