I’m Walking on Sunshine

So tonight is our first choir concert of the year, and this will actually be my first choir concert in well over a year. I think the last time I did a concert was the end of sixth grade, but it should go quick. The cougar choir (7th and 8th graders) are singing ‘Are You Going to Scarborough Fair’ ‘Joshua (Fit the Battle of Jericho)’ and ‘Walking on Sunshine’. I’m not sure what songs the high school choir and then the treble choir that Molly’s in are singing tonight, but I do know one of them is in French. =)

Tomorrow at around 2 in the afternoon, I will board my plane and leave for Washington. I’m very excited, but a little nervous to be flying alone. I’m sure it will go smoothly, but just say a quick prayer that nothing will happen.

peace
Sam

Leave a Reply

