Back

I decided to try this again. I don’t know how it’s going to work or what will happen. But things have calmed down a bit in my life I think.
It’s summer vacation now. In the fall, I’ll be a freshman in highschool and Molly will be a senior. Her last year here. Crazy, right?
I’m looking forward very much to the next Harry Potter movie. Seriously, sometimes I have trouble getting through a conversation without making some reference to the movie. We were driving past the jail in Shelby, and Molly said that’s where they kept bad people or something like that. I said, ‘Like Voldemort?’ So yeah, if you didn’t know, apparently Voldemort is hiding out in the Shelby jail. Insane.
I have joined Twitter. I’ll put the ‘badge’ up on my page soon so you can know what I’m doing. At all times. Scary.
Um, we (Molly, Mom, and me) made a really awesome, yummy dinner tonight. Mom made grilled tuna-and-cheese sandwiches. She also made french fries. Molly made dessert. (Thank you to my aunt for letting us steal recipes out of that magazine!) I made milkshakes. (They looked really pretty. We put it in these cool cups and put cool-whip on top and chocolate shavings. It was amazing.) It was a good meal.
It snowed here. In JUNE. Crazy weather.
Me and Molly are going to be visiting Marcy & family in July. (I think.) We’re both very very excited.
That’s all that’s been going on here!

-Sam

OH. Did you see the New Moon preview? Jacob phasing? SERIOUSLY! AMAZING!!!!!!! Watch it now if you haven’t. DO IT!

One Response to “Back”

  1. Hi,

    I was glad to see you venturing back into blogging.

    Hard to believe that you are going to be a freshman and Molly a senior. Time passes so quickly.

    I am on Twitter @run4kelly

    I look forward to being one of your Tweeps 🙂

    Ross

Leave a Reply

