More photos

I’ve gone a little photo crazy lately…well I’m just going a little crazy..at least I’m being creative, right? Right? Anyway…more photos for your viewing pleasure.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “More photos”

  1. Bill and Linda Wadman Says:

    You definitely need a camera with a macro. You have some great pictures. U 2 Photo in Conrad takes some pictures that you would like. Kelly Martin owns it and has a facebook page, I don’t know if it is public or not. But I am guessing if you sent her a message telling her you were interested in photography and knew me she would friend you.

    LInda

Leave a Reply

