Cool Stuff

So..this post is about, well, cool stuff I guess. (Because that’s not super vague or anything…)

1. Webcam!! I just installed our webcam on our computer so I can do cool stuff like this….

2. Google Chrome, which I downloaded because I wanted this photo editing software…little did I know that Google Chrome is one of the coolest things ever. At least right now, anyway. It’s probably actually not that cool, but I just think it is because I just started using it.

3. The editing software mentioned above, which lets me do cool stuff like this….

4. BFF Taylor on Youtube (and Twitter). I just started watching her channel, and she’s hilarious! She’s really crazy and hyper pretty much all the time, but that’s ok!

5. This…

6. The Computernerd on Youtube and Twitter…also this shirt by him…

7. This (very expensive) necklace from Tiffany & Co.

8. The Hunger Games movie. The books were awesome, and judging by the few pictures released from filming, the movie is going to be amazing too.

9. This shop on Etsy that does really cool car decals.

10. The show How I Met Your Mother. Me & Molly watch it most mornings because it is so funny! Our favorite is Barney, played by Neil Patrick Harris.

Leave a Reply

